THE 5-STEP STRATEGY OUR CLIENTS USE TO FIND LASTING LOVE

(EVEN IF THEY WERE ON THE VERGE OF GIVING UP ON LOVE COMPLETELY)

long-arrow-down
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

SUNDAY, APRIL 1, 2018

9:00 AM EST | 2:00 PM GMT | 6:00 AM PST

YOU'RE GOING TO DISCOVER...

  • check
    THE STEP-BY-STEP GAME PLAN OUR CLIENTS USE TO GET AND KEEP THEIR DREAM RELATIONSHIP... EVEN IF THEY'VE SPENT YEARS DATING ALL THE WRONG MEN.
  • check
    WHY DATING IS NOT A NUMBERS GAME... AND THE 'SNEAKY SECRET' STRATEGY MY CLIENTS USE INSTEAD!
  • check
    WHY FOLLOWING 'DATING RULES' IS NOT A GOOD STRATEGY TO CAPTURE HIS HEART...AND HOW TO SUCCEED IN DATING, STARTING TODAY!
  • check
    THE SECRET TO STAND OUT IN THE DIGITAL DATING WORLD... AND HOW TO BECOME IRRESISTIBLE TO RELATIONSHIP-READY MEN.
  • check
    HOW OUR CLIENTS BECOME MAN MAGNETS, WITHOUT PLAYING GAMES... AND THE SECRET STRATEGY THAT TRANSFORMS THEIR LOVE LIVES PRACTICALLY OVERNIGHT! 

HOSTED BY:

JESSICA BARTRAM

JESSICA BARTRAM IS A LOVE COACH AND SUBCONSCIOUS EXPERT 

SPECIALIZING IN HELPING HIGH-ACHIEVING, SINGLE WOMEN FIND AND

KEEP LASTING LOVE.


AS SEEN IN...

Copyright 2017, BARTRAM COACHING LLC.

Disclaimer

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software